Contact Us

Cement House
121, Maharshi Karve Road,
Mumbai - 400 020, India.

+91 22 33024321

ART Centre
Railway Station Road,
Opp. Wadi Police Station,
P.o.-Wadi, Distt.Kalburgi,
Karnataka - 585 225, India.

CSR Manager Contact

Bargarh

Cement Nagar,
P.O. Bardol - 768 038,
District Bargarh, Odisha,
Phone : +91 66462 46189 / 90,
Fax : +91 6646 246 430

Mr Jamil Khan

jamil.khan@acclimited.com

9686502500

Mr Firoz Kumar Thathi

firoz.thathi@acctrust.in

9438661575

Chaibasa

Chaibasa Cement Works,
P.O. Jhinkpani - 833 215,
District(West) Singhbhum, Jharkhand,
Phone : +91 65892 35300 / 224,
Fax : +91 6589 235 250

Mr Lalit Mohan Biswal

lalit.mohanbiswal@acctrust.in

7489992999

Chanda

P.O. Cementnagar - 442 502, District - Chandrapur,
Maharashtra,
Phone : +91 71722 85026,
Fax : +91 7172 285 165

Mr Vijay Khati

vijay.khati@acclimited.com

8605000307

Mr Shyam Narayan

shyam.narayan@acclimited.com

7738368562

Chilhati

ACC Office,
HIG / 2 / 121,
Narmada Nagar,
Bilaspur (C.G),
PIN : 495 001.

Mr Prashant Mishra

prashant.mishra1@acctrust.in

9755501112

Damodar

Madhukunda,
P.O. Sunuri - 723 121,
District - Purulia (W.B)
Phone : +91 32512 72224,
Fax : +91 3251 272 223

Sudip Banerjee

sudip.banerjee1@acctrust.in

8910488026

Gagal

Gagal Cement Works,
P.O. Barmana - 174 013,
District - Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh,
Phone : +91 19782 44069 / 31
Fax : +91 1978 244 067

Mr Hitender Paul

hitender.kapoor@acclimited.com

9816016928

Ms Shubham Thakur

shubham.thakur@acctrust.in

9853122904

Jamul

Jamul Cement Works,
P.O. Jamul - 490 024,
District - Durg,
Chattisgarh,
Phone : +91 78822 85081 / 83,
Fax : +91 788 228 2585

Mr Brajesh Nayak

brajesh.nayak1@acctrust.in

8800962640

Mrs Nilendri Biswal

nilendri.biswal@acctrust.in

9873623447

Kudithini

Kudithini Cement Works,
Kurugodu Road, P.O. Kudithini,
District - Bellary - 583 115,
Karnataka,
Phone : +91 90080 25078

Mr Venkatesh Ramavat

venkatesh.ramavat@acctrust.in

8464820620

Kymore

Kymore Cement Works,
P.O. Kymore - 483 880,
District - Katni,
Madhya Pradesh,
Phone : +91 76262 72301 / 865
Fax : +91 7626 272 303

Ms Annet Bishwas

annetflorie.bishwas@acclimited.com

7869907691

Ms Priti Tandon

Priti.tandon@acctrust.in

7879433363

Mr Ravi Niwas

ravi.niwash@acclimited.com

8825201785/ 9893405143

Mr Amit Bag

amit.bag@acctrust.in

7566207308

Lakheri

Lakheri Cement Works,
P.O. Lakheri - 323 603,
District - Bundi,
Rajasthan,
Phone : +91 74382 61642

Ms Sejal Sabbag

s.sabbag@acctrust.in

8209010867

Manish Kumar Gudhainiya

manishkumar.gudhainiya@acctrust.in

9929590765

Madukkari

Madukkrai Cement Works,
P.O. Madukkrai - 641 105,
District - Coimbatore,
Tamil Nadu,
Phone : +91 42222 65212,
Fax : +91 4222 622 282

Mr Karun Kulangara

karun.kulangara@acctrust.in

9940144797

Mumbai RMX & BCCI

HO - ACC Concrete
ACC Limited
ACC Thane Compex, LBS Marg,
Thane - 400 604
Phone: +022 3302 7549
Fax: +022 2583 8415

Hemant Kapse

hemant.kapse@acctrust.in

7304564289 / 9130001887

Sindri

Sindri Cement Works
P.O. ACC Colony,
District Dhanbad,
Jharkhand - 828 124
Phone: +91 32622 45120

Mr. Saikat Roy

saikat.roy@acclimited.com

8016095149

Thondebhavi

Thondebhavi Cement Works,
Madugiri Road,
Thondebhavi,
Gauribidannur Taluk,
District Chikballapur - 561 213,
Karnataka,

Mr Subhash Devadiga

subhash.devadiga@acclimited.com

9686501853

Tikaria

Tikaria Cement Works,
Tikaria Industrial Area,
P.O. GauriGanj Tehsil,
Amethi - District - 227 409,
Uttar Pradesh,
Phone : +91 53682 44096 / 244 349

Mr Akhilesh Gupta

akhilesh.gupta@acclimited.com

9636564564

Wadi

Wadi Cement Works,
P.O. Wadi - 585 225,
District - Gulbarga
Karnataka,
Phone : +91 84762 02239,
Fax : +91 8476 202 190 /203 690

Mr Peddanna Beedala

peddanna.beedala@acclimited.com

9440511096

Mr Jagadish

9972382545